Evolution Logistics Services (S.P.C)

On behalf of Evolution Logistics Services we would like to thank your team for the good cooperation and arrangement made. We have thoroughly enjoyed our relationship with your company. Working with professional and courteous team makes our job easier when planning such big shipments. This makes us to look forward to work with you again in near future.

Carrol Boyes

Ziegler has invested time and effort to understand our Business in order to establishing an honest, respectful and service driven working relationship, aiming to improve where and whenever they can.

HomeChoice

This letter serves to confirm that HomeChoice appointed Inhouse Ziegler Logistics to perform our Clearing and Forwarding some 12 years ago. We can confirm that Inhouse is highly reputable and has provided us with excellent Service, always carried out to high degree of professionalism along with their extensive network of agents in Pakistan and the Far East.

Paul Smith

As an importer of clothing and accessories, we have found the services provided by InHouse Management to be of a very professional level. The personal attention given to all queries and transactions means that one call gets the job done. In addition, the response to any specific customer requirements has been impressive, and so we hope to continue doing business in this fashion, with your company at the acme of great service.

Indofurn

InHouse Management provide the best service that I have received from any shipping company. They have definitely taken the pain of shipping off our shoulders. Thank you for all the great service.

Mentholatum

Thought I would drop you a note to congratulate and thank you for the service rendered thus far. The much improved communications and hands on approach is working well for us. Your efforts are appreciated and look forward to the continuance of good service.

Coricraft

I am writing to recommend the service for Inhouse Ziegler Logistics. I confirm that Coricraft Group Pty LTD has been dealing with Inhouse Ziegler Logistics since mid-July 2013, in this short time of having Inhouse Ziegler Logistics as a service provider to Coricraft our business has improved! What makes Inhouse Ziegler different from other freight forwarders is that the staff from the receptionist to top management care! You’ll be certain to find comfort in appointing Inhouse Ziegler. We are very pleased with the quality of s

Fabiani

Fabiani is regarded as the leading high-end menswear retailer in South Africa. Fabiani customers demand quality and a high level of service – InHouse follow the same principle with their logistics. They are simply world class.

Hurley

Thank you so much for all of your assistance. The service received from Ziegler was unbelievable! We really appreciate the great lengths you went to. Thank you!!!

Carrol Boyes

Ziegler has invested time and effort to understand our Business in order to establishing an honest, respectful and service driven working relationship, aiming to improve where and whenever they can.

Levi Strauss SA (Pty)

The IHM Company offers top quality service and act as a true partner always looking for the best solution to each problem. Across the board, we are always pleased with their deliverables and their rates were in line with the high service provided. IHM went beyond their duty to help Levi Strauss South Africa's business over the last 8 years, acting as, not only as business partner but also as consultant and adviser.

Le-Sel Research

We have successfully been using In-House to manage our imports for approximately 3 years and the relationship has transformed a previously difficult aspect of our large and complex supply chain into a largely "hassle free" one. I have complete comfort in referring In-House to any potential partner of theirs.

Team

Charl du Toit

Charl du Toit

Managing Director

Email: charld@inhouseziegler.co.za
Phone: +27 83 629 0839

Michelle Hamilton

Michelle Hamilton

Operations Manager

Email: michelleh@inhouseziegler.co.za

Mandy Barlow

Mandy Barlow

Freight Controller

Email: mandyb@inhouseziegler.co.za

Toriq Davids

Toriq Davids

Warehouse and Logistics Manager

Email: toriqd@inhouseziegler.co.za

Ameera Bhikoo

Ameera Bhikoo

Freight Assistant

Email: AmeeraB@inhouseziegler.co.za

Petina Lombard

Petina Lombard

Freight Controller

Email: petinal@inhouseziegler.co.za

Werner Bosman

Werner Bosman

Freight Controller

Email: wernerb@inhouseziegler.co.za

Denise Ziegelasch

Denise Ziegelasch

Freight Assistant

Email: DeniseZ@inhouseziegler.co.za

Deen Basardien

Deen Basardien

Global Development Manager

Email: deenb@inhouseziegler.co.za

Anthea Williams

Anthea Williams

Forwarding Freight Controller

Email: antheaw@inhouseziegler.co.za

Paul Visser

Paul Visser

Executive Consultant

Email: paulv@inhouseziegler.co.za

Kim Allen

Kim Allen

External Sales Consultant

Email: KimA@inhouseziegler.co.za

Lianne Faro

Lianne Faro

Human Resources

Email: liannef@inhouseziegler.co.za

Zelna Minnie

Zelna Minnie

Customer Service Manager

Email: zelnam@inhouseziegler.co.za
Phone: 082 779 0554

Gwyneth Yon-Levendall

Gwyneth Yon-Levendall

Receptionist

Email: gwynethl@inhouseziegler.co.za

Marc Knickelbein

Marc Knickelbein

Finance Manager

Email: marck@inhouseziegler.co.za

Nush Beckett

Nush Beckett

Accountant

Email: NushB@inhouseziegler.co.za

Linda Leske

Linda Leske

Accounts Payable Manager

Email: LindaL@inhouseziegler.co.za

Vanessa Smith

Vanessa Smith

Accounts Payable Clerk

Email: VanessaS@inhouseziegler.co.za

Gerson Banda

Gerson Banda

Accounts Payable Clerk

Email: gersonb@inhouseziegler.co.za

Michka Ramedies

Michka Ramedies

Junior AP Clerk

Email: MichkaR@inhouseziegler.co.za

Natasia Smallberg

Natasia Smallberg

Invoice Controller

Email: natasias@inhouseziegler.co.za

Gretchen Menigo

Gretchen Menigo

Accounts Receivable Controller

Email: gretchenm@inhouseziegler.co.za

Dalene De Lange

Dalene De Lange

Invoice Clerk

Email: dalened@inhouseziegler.co.za

Cashief Ross

Cashief Ross

Customs Clearing Manager

Email: cashiefr@inhouseziegler.co.za

Clive Nduna

Clive Nduna

Customs Entry Clerk

Email: cliven@inhouseziegler.co.za

Martin Chifarimba

Martin Chifarimba

Customs Entry Clerk

Email: martinc@inhouseziegler.co.za

Reagan Muller

Reagan Muller

Trainee Customs Entry Clerk

Email: Transport@inhouseziegler.co.za

Stephen Gishen

Stephen Gishen

Legal and Compliance Officer

Email: stepheng@inhouseziegler.co.za

Randall Stuurman

Randall Stuurman

Warehouse Co-ordinator

Email: RandallS@inhouseziegler.co.za

Girshwin Cloete

Girshwin Cloete

Driver

Email: girshwinc@inhouseziegler.co.za

Priscilla Mthelekisi

Priscilla Mthelekisi

Housekeeping

This Is Our Fancy Office

TOP